direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Erasmus and further programms

The International Office of the TU Berlin offers an overview for interested students who would like to spend part of their studies abroad. At our faculty there are cooperations with about 70 foreign universities through which students can study abroad. Participation in an Erasmus exchange program is usually combined with a scholarship and the waiver of tuition fees abroad. Depending on the program, the length of stay is between three and twelve months. For detailed information click here.

Alliance4Tech European Campus

The "Alliance4Tech" (A4T) program is available especially for our architecture institute. Together with the Politecnico di Milano and the Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid (ETSAM) the TU Berlin has founded the European initiative A4T. Within this framework, a joint mobility agreement was concluded between the three universities.


The program allows students to study at three universities in three countries and obtain a Master's degree in architecture with an A4T joint certificate. The decision as to which university to attend in which semester is left to the individual students, who do not have to decide on the next destination until two months before the respective semester begins. The recognition of modules taken abroad is guaranteed within the minimum requirements of the different pillars of the program.

In contrast to the traditional ERASMUS+ student exchange program, A4T creates a truly European campus. Master's theses can also be completed at the partner universities.

Upon completion of the program, graduates of the program receive the Master's degree from the TU Berlin as well as an A4T Joint Certificate with the logos of all partner universities and signed by the president of Alliance4Tech.

More information is available at www.alliance4tech.eu.

Application:

Application is possible from now until 15 January 2021!
Please send the documents by mail to info@architekturtheorie.tu-berlin.de.

Application documents:

  • ERASMUS+ application form
  • Letter of motivation (1-2 pages, English)
  • Resume (max. 2 pages, English)
  • Study plan
  • English language certificate (min. B2)
  • Spanish language certificate (optional)
  • Italian language certificate (optional)
  • High school diploma (simple copy)
  • Bachelor certificate (simple copy)
  • Latest Transcript of Records
  • Certificate of enrollment

If you have any questions about the program, please contact Prof. Jörg Gleiter at joerg.gleiter@tu-berlin.de.

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

Erasmus und andere Programme

Das International Office der TU Berlin bietet eine Übersicht für Interessierte, die einen Teil des Studiums im Ausland verbringen möchtet. An unserer Fakultät bestehen mit ca. 70 ausländischen Hochschulen Kooperationen, über die die Studierenden im Ausland studieren können. Die Teilnahme an einem Erasmus-Austauschprogramm ist in der Regel mit einem Stipendium und dem Erlass der Studiengebühren im Ausland verknüpft. Die Aufenthaltsdauer liegt je nach Programm zwischen drei und zwölf Monaten. Für ausführliche Informationen klickt hier.

Alliance4Tech European Campus

Speziell für unser Architekturinstitut gibt es das Programm "Alliance4Tech" (A4T). Zusammen mit dem Politecnico di Milano und der Escuela Técnica Superior de Arquitectura de Madrid (ETSAM) hat die TU Berlin die europäische Initiative A4T gegründet. Im diesem Rahmen wurde ein gemeinsames Mobilitätsabkommen zwischen den drei Hochschulen geschlossen.

Das Programm erlaubt es den Studierenden, an drei Universitäten in drei Ländern zu studieren und den Master in Architektur mit einem A4T Joint-Certificate zu erwerben. Die Entscheidung, welche Hochschule in welchem Semester besucht werden soll, liegt dabei bei den Programm-Studierenden, die sich erst zwei Monate vor dem jeweiligen Semesterbeginn für die nächste Destination entscheiden müssen. Die Anerkennung der im Ausland abgelegten Module wird im Rahmen der Mindestanforderungen der verschiedenen Säulen des Studiengangs gewährleistet.

Im Gegensatz zum herkömmlichen Studierendenaustausch ERASMUS+ entsteht mit A4T ein echter europäischer Campus. Es kann auch die Masterarbeiten an den Partnerhochschulen angefertigt werden.

Bei Abschluss des Studiums erhalten die Absolventinnen und Absolventen des Programms den Masterabschluss der TU Berlin sowie ein A4T Joint Certificate mit den Logos aller Partneruniversitäten und unterschrieben von dem/der Präsident/in der Alliance4Tech.

Mehr Informationen gibt es unter www.alliance4tech.eu.

Bewerbung:

Die Bewerbung ist ab sofort möglich bis zum 30. April 2021.
Bitte senden Sie die Unterlagen per Mail an info@architekturtheorie.tu-berlin.de.

Bewerbungsunterlagen:

  • ERASMUS+ Bewerbungsbogen
  • Motivationsschreiben (1-2 Seiten, Englisch)
  • Lebenslauf (max. 2 Seiten, Englisch)
  • Studienplan
  • Sprachgutachten Englisch (min. B2)
  • Sprachgutachten Spanisch (optional)
  • Sprachgutachten Italienisch (optional)
  • Abiturzeugnis (einfache Kopie)
  • Bachelorzeugnis (einfache Kopie)
  • Aktuelles Transcript of Records
  • Immatrikulationsbescheinigung

Rückfragen zum Programm beantwortet Prof. Jörg Gleiter unter joerg.gleiter@tu-berlin.de.

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Direktzugang

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe